Activities

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
Volleyball Concessions
-
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Volleyball at Dayton
-
Home, WHS gymnasium
WHS Girls Soccer vs Granger
-
Home, Warden Stadium
Wed, Sep 29
Thu, Sep 30
WHS Volleyball at Riverview
-
Away, Riverview HS
WHS Girls Soccer at Cle Elum
-
Away, Highland HS, Cowiche
WHS Varsity Football at Dayton
-
Away, Waitsburg HS
Fri, Oct 1
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Sat, Oct 2
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Floriculture Career Development Event
-
Lind Ritzville Middle School (507 NE St, Lind, WA 99341, United States)
Sun, Oct 3
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Mon, Oct 4
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Girls' Soccer vs Burbank
-
WHS Stadium
Tue, Oct 5
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Volleyball vs WWVA
-
WHS Gymnasium
WHS JV Football vs Dayton Waitsburg
-
WHS Stadium
Wed, Oct 6
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Thu, Oct 7
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Volleyball vs Burbank
-
WHS Gymnasium
WHS Girls' Soccer vs Mabton
-
WHS Stadium
Fri, Oct 8
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Football vs Mabton
-
WHS Stadium
Sat, Oct 9
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Girls' Soccer at Goldendale
-
WHS Volleyball vs LRS
-
WHS Gymnasium
Sun, Oct 10
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Mon, Oct 11
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Tue, Oct 12
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Volleyball at White Swan
-
WHS Girls' Soccer at Quincy
-
WHS J.V. Football at Wahluke
-
Wed, Oct 13
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Thu, Oct 14
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Volleyball vs Highland
-
WHS Gymnasium
Fri, Oct 15
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Sat, Oct 16
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Girls' Soccer vs Royal
-
WHS Stadium
Sun, Oct 17
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Mon, Oct 18
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS JV Footbal vs Burbank
-
Tue, Oct 19
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Volleyball vs Tri-Cities Prep
-
WHS Gymnasium
WHS Soccer vs Highland
-
WHS Stadium
Wed, Oct 20
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Petal It Forward
-
Downtown Warden, Warden, Washington
Petal It Forward
-
Downtown Warden, Warden, WA
Thu, Oct 21
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
WHS Soccer at Granger
-
Fri, Oct 22
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Sat, Oct 23
"Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Sun, Oct 24
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Mon, Oct 25
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Tue, Oct 26
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Subscribe to Alerts WHS SOCCER vs CLE ELUM
-
WHS Stadium
Wed, Oct 27
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Thu, Oct 28
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Fri, Oct 29
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Sat, Oct 30
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Sun, Oct 31
Subscribe to Alerts "Sock"tober Community Service Event
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Tue, Nov 2
Wed, Nov 3
Thu, Nov 4
Fri, Nov 5
Subscribe to Alerts Floriculture Career Development Event
-
Castle Rock High School (5180 Westside Hwy, Castle Rock, WA 98611, United States)
Sat, Nov 6
Subscribe to Alerts Floriculture Career Development Event
-
Castle Rock High School (5180 Westside Hwy, Castle Rock, WA 98611, United States)