FFA

Warden FFA Officers

SOCKTOBER

Official rules

Collection of new, unworn socks to take place from October 1 - October 29. Contest open to any and all Warden Middle and High School Students. 1 pair of adult socks = 1 point. 1 pair of child socks = 2 points. Donations will go to Warden WIC.
 
  1. First Place: $50 Walmart gift card.
  2. Second Place: $20 Walmart gift card.
  3. Third Place: $10 Walmart gift card.
 

 

FFA Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Mon, Nov 29
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Trapshoot Informational - Student Meeting
-
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Sat, Dec 4
Sun, Dec 5
Mon, Dec 6
Subscribe to Alerts Floriculture Team Practice
-
Warden High School (101 W Beck Way, Warden, WA 98857, United States)
Tue, Dec 7
Subscribe to Alerts Evergreen Tour
-
Quincy High School (16 6th Ave SE, Quincy, WA 98848, United States)
Wed, Dec 8
Thu, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 11
Subscribe to Alerts Kennewick Invitational Floriculture CDE
-
Kennewick High School (500 S Dayton St, Kennewick, WA 99336, United States)
Sun, Dec 12
Mon, Dec 13
Tue, Dec 14
Wed, Dec 15
Thu, Dec 16
Fri, Dec 17
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1

Search

Date Range
-

The Official Warden FFA