Athletics

SCHOOL ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Classification
2B
 
WIAA District (WIAA Website)
5
 
League
EWAC 2B
 
Mascot
Cougar
 
School Colors
Blue/White
 
Schedules

WHS Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
HSVB at Dayton-Waitsburg
-
HSGS at Highland
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
HSGS at Columbia Burbank
-
HSVB vs. Connell
-
Fri, Sep 30
HSFB at Riverview
-
Sat, Oct 1
HSXC at Big Cross
-
Pasco
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Tue, Oct 11
Wed, Oct 12
Thu, Oct 13
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
Tue, Oct 18
Wed, Oct 19
Thu, Oct 20
Fri, Oct 21
Sat, Oct 22
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
Tue, Oct 25
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
Tue, Nov 1
Wed, Nov 2
Thu, Nov 3
Fri, Nov 4
Sat, Nov 5

Teams