Athletics

SCHOOL ATHLETIC INFORMATION

Classification
2B
 
WIAA District (WIAA Website)
5
 
League
EWAC 2B
 
Mascot
Cougar
 
School Colors
Blue/White
 
Schedules

WHS Athletics Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 28
Mon, Aug 29
Tue, Aug 30
Wed, Aug 31
Thu, Sep 1
Fri, Sep 2
WHS Football vs White Swan
-
WHS Football Field
Sat, Sep 3
Sun, Sep 4
Mon, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 6
WHS Volleyball vs Cle Elum
-
WHS Gymnasium
Wed, Sep 7
Thu, Sep 8
WHS Volleyball at Mabton
-
@Mabton HS Gymnasium
WHS Girls Soccer at White Swan
-
White Swan High School (551 Signal Peak Rd, White Swan, WA, United States)
Fri, Sep 9
WHS Football vs Wahluke
-
WHS Football Field
Sat, Sep 10
Sun, Sep 11
Mon, Sep 12
Tue, Sep 13
Wed, Sep 14
Thu, Sep 15
Fri, Sep 16
Sat, Sep 17
Sun, Sep 18
Mon, Sep 19
Tue, Sep 20
HSVB at Burbank
-
HSGS at G'DAIE
-
Wed, Sep 21
Thu, Sep 22
HSVB vs Quincy
-
HSGS at Cle Elum
-
Fri, Sep 23
HSFB vs Granger
-
Sat, Sep 24
HSVB (Quincy Tournament)
-
Sun, Sep 25
Mon, Sep 26
Tue, Sep 27
HSVB at Dayton-Waitsburg
-
HSGS at Highland
-
Wed, Sep 28
Thu, Sep 29
HSGS at Columbia Burbank
-
HSVB vs. Connell
-
Fri, Sep 30
Sat, Oct 1
Subscribe to Alerts HSXC at Big Cross
-
Pasco

Teams